Antes do Pôr-do-Sol por Melhor Mania

Você já quis ter mais desapego a coisas e pessoas, mas não consegue porque no final o que vale, o que faz da sua vida a sua vida são aqueles pequenos detalhes?

Bom, não sei se você me entende. Fato é que a Celine me entende:

I mean I always feel like a freak because I’m never able to move on like this, you know?  People just have an affair or even entire relationships, they break up and they forget. They move on like they’d have changed brand of cereals. I feel I was never able to forget anyone I’ve been with because each person had their own specific qualities.  You can never replace anyone. What is lost is lost. (…) Because I will miss of this person the most mundane things. Like I’m obsessed with little things. (…) I see in them little details, so specific to each of them that move me and that I miss and always  will miss. You can never replace anyone because everyone is made up of such beautiful specific details. Like I remember the way your beard has a bit of red in it and how the sun was making it glow that morning right before you left. I remember that and I miss it.

PS1: Eu acho que gosto cada vez mais desse filme.

PS2: Quer ver o trecho em questão? Se tiver tempo veja tudo (principalmente quando o Jesse conta a história sobre NotreDame) ou vá direto para 6’25”.

PS3: Freaks me out que a Celine me entenda porque  o que eu realmente quero dizer para ela O FILME TODO É SHUT UP, S’IL VOUS PLAÎT.

PS4: Eu sou tão chata quanta a Celine? Ainda bem que eu tenho terapia hoje…

PS5: E eu continuo achando essa a Melhor DR. Ever!

Deixe uma Resposta

