Kung Fu Panda por Melhor Conselho

Um bom conselho para começar o ano com o pé direito.

Oogway: Ah! I see that you have found the Sacred Peach Tree of Heavenly Wisdom!

Po: Oh! Is that what this is? I’m so sorry! I just thought it was a regular peach tree!

Oogway: I understand. You eat when you are upset.

Po: Upset? I’m not upset. Why? Why? What makes you think that I’m upset?

Oogway: So, why are you upset?

Po: I probably sucked more today than anyone in the history of Kung Fu. In the history of China.  In the history of sucking.

Oogway: Probably.

Po: And the Five… Man, you should have seen them, they totally hate me.

Oogway: Totally.

Po: How’s Shifu ever going to turn me into the Dragon Warrior? I mean, I’m not like the Five. I’ve got no claws. No wings, no venom. Even Mantis got those thingies. May be I should just quit and go back to making noodles.

Oogway: Quit. Don’t quit. Noodles. Don’t noodles. You are too concerned with what was and what will be.  There’s a saying. Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, But today is a gift. That is why it is called the “present”.

Deixe uma Resposta

